Atlas Shrugged Reviewed – by asandbox.org

06Mar09

atlus-shruggedLet me first say that I was turned onto this book in a post I read on The Simple Dollar - "10 Books that changed my life". I think we should all give credit where credit is due, see my post, "Your Blog Philosophy - Do you pay it forward?". I guarantee if you are an entrepreneur or a capitalist - this book will also change your life.

I did not read it – I listened to it on an audio book. The narrator is awesome, and the story is great. My vision of the man I should be has completely changed since I read this book. For the first time in my life, I actually enjoy paying my bills. Not only that, it makes you much more conscious of who you are giving your money too. Some things that we give our money too, simply are not worthy. So now when I give money to anyone or anything for either a product or a service, I first ask the question… Do they deserve my money?

I recommend listening to this audio book, and please come back and leave a comment after you have. I would love to hear your thoughts about the book.

Also, if you are going to check this book out of the library, and don’t want to take the time to rip the CD’s to your itunes folder – then drop me a comment on this post. I have already ripped the audio and I will be happy to share it with you.

However, I do require that you send me an email – stating that you have indeed checked it out from the library and that you are only receiving my copy for convienence, and you agree that you will not re-distribute this file to anyone for any reason.

No Responses Yet to “Atlas Shrugged Reviewed – by asandbox.org”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

